print

Contact Us

MINISTER OFFICE                                                Feedback
 

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts (STD Code - 011)
Shri Jual Oram   (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister jualoram@nic.in

23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX) 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Sh.Manoj Kumar Sahoo Private Secretary mksahoo.ias@nic.in 23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. S.S. Modi OSD to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri. Bibhu Prasad Dash Addl. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
  Addl PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri Siddhartha Mohapatra Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Samantray 1st PA to MTA    
Shri. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    

 

Minister of State Office

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts

Shri Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor

Minister of State  jaswantsinh.bhabhor@gov.in 23383303
Sh. H. S. Mehta Additional Private Secretary    
Ms. Vidyut Prabha PS    
Sh. Nikunj Kumar Patel  1st P.A   23382239, 23382254, 23382114
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Section Officer   23382239, 23382254, 23382114
Ms. Neha Yadav Hindi Steno    

 

Secretary/ Joint Secretaries/ Advisers/ Directors

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Secretary Office
  Secretary (TA) secy-tribal@nic.in 23381652, FAX : 23073160
Mr. T.S. Negi PPS ts.negi@nic.in  
      
       
       
Joint Secretaries/ Advisers Office
Shri Rajesh Aggarwal Joint Secretary js.adm-tribal@nic.in 23073489
Shri Ram Shiromani Saroj PPS to JS(A) rs.saroj@nic.in  
  Joint Secretary   23383622
Sh. Raj Kumar PPS to JS (TSP) raj.kumar13@nic.in 23383622
Smt. Sarita Mittal J.S. & Financial Adviser sarita.mittal@nic.in 23070672
 Sh. Harvinder Singh PS to JS & FA harvinder.s24@nic.in  
Smt. Vishu Maini DDG (Statistics) vishu@nic.in 26182094
Sh. G. Rajesh PPS(DDG) grajesh_agri@nic.in  
Ms. Sunanda Sharma Economic Adviser (SS) sunanda.sharma@nic.in 23073176
Sh. Lal Sanglur Economic Adviser (LS) lal.sanglur@nic.in 26714413
 Ms. Madhu Sawhney PS to  EA (LS)   26714413
Sh. Dr. D. N. Pathak Pr. CCA   23382697
Shri Naval Kishore PS to CCA    
Directors
Shri H.S.Hora Technical Director (NIC) hs.hora@nic.in 23387970
Shri Subrata Das Director (NCST & R&M) subrata.d@nic.in 26168480
Shri Gopal Sadhwani Director (Grievances & CLM) sadhwani.gopal@nic.in 26182428
Shri Rajeev Prakash Director ( Edu & TSP) rajeev.prakash@nic.in 23070508
Smt. C.H. Honey Director (Stats and Eco) ch.honey@nic.in 26182814
Ms. Nivedita Director (IFD) nivedita.13@nic.in 23386893

 

Deputy Secretaries/ Joint Directors/ CA/ Scientist ‘D’

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri M.Dilip Kumar Dy.Secretary (Admin & Vigilance) mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in 23073706
       
Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Deputy Secretary (MFP/Judl) r.chaudhuri@nic.in 23387444
Sh. V. Ashok  Joint Director (Policy Analysis) ashok.v@nic.in 26183433
Sh. Binod Aggarwal  Controller of Accounts   23381269
Smt.Shyla Titus Deputy Secretary (NGO) s.titus@nic.in 23383965
Smt.Hrang Thanhliri Scientist ’D’ NIC hliri@nic.in 23387970

 

Under Secretaries/DCA/Deputy Director

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Sh. Vijay Kumar Under Secretary(NCST/ R&M) vijay.kumar682nic.in  
Sh.Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary (TSP) nadeem.ahmad@nic.in 23073708
Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary (FRA) uttam.kk@nic.in 23383728
Sh. K.Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary (Scholarship) kotamraju.cs@nic.in 26182822
Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary (NGO) reema.sharma@nic.in 23387187
Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary (CLM) jeewan.kumar@nic.in 23074408
Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahoo Under Secretary (Grants) pk.sahoo@nic.in 23073709
Sh. Asghar Ali  Under Secretary (PC&GA) asghar.ali@nic.in  23389535
Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary (IFD) manojkr.jha@nic.in 23387007
  Deputy Director (Statistics)    
Sh. D.N.Mandal Deputy Director (Stats)  mandal.dn@nic.in  26182094
       

  

Assistant Directors/ Research Officers 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Ms. Lal Ramdinpuii Renthlei Assistant Director (Policy Analysis) lalram.r@nic.in 26182823
Sh. Shiv Darshan Kori Assistant Directro (OL) sd.kori@nic.in 26182429
Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Research Officer (CLM) dhirajc.ray@nic.in 26182153
Sh. R.K.Verma  Research Officer (NCST/ R&M) ramesh.kv@nic.in 26182153
       
       

 

Section Officers

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
       
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Singh Section Officer (NGO) rajivk.singh@nic.in 23385770
Sh. Narendra Kumar Section Officer (Income Generating Schemes) narender.k13@nic.in  
Sh.Praveen Pandit Section Officer (Grants) p.pandit@nic.in 23381692
 Smt. Sunanda Sharma Section Officer (Scholarship) sunandasharma.edu@nic.in 23385770
Sh. Santosh Kumar Section Officer(Parl. & Coord) santoshkumar.moca@nic.in 23073709
Sh. Surinder Pal Sharma Section Officer (MFP /Judl.) surinderp.sharma@nic.in 23383461
  Section Officer(Admn. & Vig) jossy.joseph@nic.in 23389881
Sh. Shail Kumar Section Officer(FRA) kumar.shail@nic.in  
Sh. S. Padmanabha Section Officer(IFD) st.padmanabha@nic.in  
Sh. Dharm Bir Kumar Singh Section Officer(Grievances & CLM)  dharmbk.singh@nic.in  

 

 

Other Supporting Officers/Staff

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Ms. Marina Sood Pay & Account Officer    
Sh. Vinod Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer   23386942
Central Registry    23386360/ 23381904

 Webmaster 

Name Designation E-mail Contacts
Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Deputy Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in 23073706





 

 


Top

Go Back